The people have spoken and E! presented the People's Choice Awards 2018 last night!  Some of our favorites won awards and performed some firey numbers! In case you missed them, check them out below!

Rita Ora-
Choreographer: Aaron Sillis!
Associate Choreographer: Teddy Forance!
Dancers: Teddy Forance, Matthew Gibbs, Nick Baga, Judson Emery, Eric Schloesser, Struther White, Markwell Ysaguirre, Steven Guero Charles, Denzel Chisolm, and Paul Kirkland!

Nicki Minaj-
Dancers: Yuki Murauchi, Walker, Jade Johnston, and Eric Sanchez!