Throw on your mouse ears, there are "No Excuses" not to at the 2018 Radio Disney Music Awards! Check out Meghan Trainor's performance here! Choreographed by Charm LaDonna with dancers: Jenny Dailey, Alex Clark, Kim Gingras, Kelsey Menke Pannullo, Christina Kim Davis, Brittanie Alexander, Aliyah Maese, Tati McQuay, Alena Garver, Natalie Bebko, and Amanda Lacount!