The 7th Annual World Choreograhy Awards nominees were revealed last night! We have experienced a year full of creative and captivating TV shows, Movies, Commercials, and so much more!  Bloc is proud to announce our amazing 2017 nominees: Ryan Heffington, Daniel 'Cloud' Campos, Julianne 'Juju' Waters, Mandy Moore, Nick Florez & RJ Durell, Marguerite Derricks, Jeremy Strong, Denzel Chisolm, Lindsey Blaufarb & Craig Hollamon, Aaron Sillis, Rich + Tone Talauega, Sammy 'Samo' Soto, and Jessica Castro!