Be sure to tune in to TV special, XQ Super School Live! It is happening TONIGHT at 8:00pm (pacific time) on ABC, NBC, CBS and Fox!! With choreography from Bloc's Mandy Moore with Eboni Nichols, Eboni Nichols with Mike Riccio, Nick & RJ with Katie Schaar and Bloc dancers Aleea Walker, Nick Guerts, Taylor James, Leo Lam, Wally Pham, Liz Aguila, Rumer Noel, Justice Domingo, Kaila Kawasaki, Braxton Hew-Len, Doran Butler, Micah McDonald, Candice Fox, Janaya French, Brianna Pavon, Madelyne Spang, Lil Swagg, Casey Motley, and Cierra Marie!